HOME
                                                                NAPOLCOM DIRECTORY
COMMISSION PROPER
NAME
TELEPHONE
Chairman            MANUEL A. ROXAS II

896-5980,     895-5068

Vice Chairman and Executive Officer EDUARDO U. ESCUETA 895-3234,     899-0610
E-Mail: euescueta@napolcom.gov.ph
Commissioner ALEJANDRO S. URRO 895-2878,    899-1612
E-Mail: asurro@napolcom.gov.ph
Commissioner    CONSTANCIA P. DE GUZMAN, Ph.D 899-5077,    899-5497
E-Mail: cpdeguzman@napolcom.gov.ph
Commissioner    LUISITO T. PALMERA 899-9644,    899-9075
E-Mail: ltpalmera@napolcom.gov.ph
Ex-Officio Commissioner    ALAN LA MADRID PURISIMA 897-8904,    895-3246
CENTRAL OFFICE        -       371 Sen. Gil J. Puyat Ave, Makati City, M.M. Philippines
OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY EXECUTIVE OFFICER Dir. Joseph D. Gonzalo, MNSA, CESO III
Acting Deputy Executive Officer
897-0788
PLANNING & RESEARCH SERVICE (PRS)
Dir. Joseph D. Gonzalo, MNSA, CESO III
Staff Service Chief
897-0788
E-Mail:jdgonzalo@napolcom.gov.ph

Mr. Rommel I. Caparas, OIC, Office of the Asst. Staff Service Chief
899-5064
E-Mail:ricaparas@napolcom.gov.ph
Planning Division 895-3235
E-Mail:ctespejo@napolcom.gov.ph
Management Division 895-3245
E-Mail:rncastillo@napolcom.gov.ph
Research & Evaluation Division 895-3245
E-Mail: jpraneses@napolcom.gov.ph
Information Technology Management Division 899-9074
E-Mail:izobaob@napolcom.gov.ph
PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE (PAS)
Dir. Josephmar B. Gil, MPSA, CESO V
Acting Staff Service Chief
899-0096
E-Mail: jbgil@napolcom.gov.ph
Ms. Zorina R. Lazarte, Asst. Staff Service Chief
890-4813
E-Mail:zrlazarte@napolcom.gov.ph
Public Information Division 896-4528
E-Mail:mtsena@napolcom.gov.ph
Press Office 899-9076
Human Resource Management Division 897-5021
E-Mail: mtgabrasia@napolcom.gov.ph
HRD Unit (Training) 897-8903
Examination Division 899-0085
E-Mail:eecenzon@napolcom.gov.ph
General Services Division 895-3244,    899-5126
E-Mail: rcmangui@napolcom.gov.ph
Central Records Section 899-1613
Cash Section 890-4509
Custodial Services Section 895-2894
Production Section 895-3261
Library Section
896-0582
Medical and Dental Section
895-3261
INSPECTION, MONITORING & INVESTIGATION SERVICE (IMIS)
Atty. Reynato R. Alberto, ESQ, OIC, Office of the Staff Service Chief
899-5067E-
Mail:rralberto@napolcom.gov.ph

Mr. Runaldo P. Pepito, OIC, Office of the Asst. Staff Service Chief
 899-3251
Inspection Division 890-2535
E-Mail:rbdomino@napolcom.gov.ph
Monitoring Division 899-2088
E-Mail:rppepito@napolcom.gov.ph
Investigation Division 890-2143
E-Mail:rdlarracas@napolcom.gov.ph
INSTALLATION & LOGISTICS SERVICE (ILS) 
Dir. Conrado L. Sumanga, Jr., OIC, Office of the Staff Service Chief
899-3525
E-Mail: clsumanga@napolcom.gov.ph
Engr. Renato S. Santos, OIC, Office of the Asst. Staff Service Chief
890-2530
E-Mail: rssantos@napolcom.gov.ph
Comm. & Electronics Division 890-9709
E-Mail: dvlucas@napolcom.gov.ph
Installations Division 899-2708
E-Mail: dllanting@napolcom.gov.ph
Materiel & Management Division 890-2530
E-Mail:msmaribojoc@napolcom.gov.ph
FINANCIAL SERVICE (FS)
Dir. Aileen T. Arcin, Acting Staff Service Chief
890-1337
E-Mail: atarcin@napolcom.gov.ph
Ms. Merly T. Hermosa, Asst. Staff Service Chief
 890-2536
E-Mail:mthermosa@napolcom.gov.ph
Accounting Division 899-5065
E-Mail: mideluna@napolcom.gov.ph
Budget Division 897-0845
E-Mail:lddecastro@napolcom.gov.ph
PNP Welfare Benefits Division 890-2536
LEGAL AFFAIRS SERVICE (LAS)
Atty. Arnold Q. Miña, OIC, Office of the Staff Service Chief
899-3524
E-Mail:aqmina@napolcom.gov.ph
Atty. Jonathan R. Agaton, Asst. Staff Service Chief
895-3264
E-Mail:jragaton@napolcom.gov.ph
CRIME PREVENTION & COORDINATION SERVICE (CPCS)
Dir. Myrna DP. Medina, Ph.D., Staff Service Chief
895-3266
E-Mail:mdmedina@napolcom.gov.ph
Ms. Donna Lynn A. Caparas, MNSA, OIC, Office of the Asst. Service Chief
897-0418
E-Mail:dacaparas@napolcom.gov.ph

  Criminological Research Division 897-8902
E-Mail:jvaliangan@napolcom.gov.ph
  Crime Prevention Information Division 897-8902
E-Mail:mpabellanosa@napolcom.gov.ph
  Crime Prevention Program Division 897-6181
E-Mail:jajularbal@napolcom.gov.ph
INTERNAL AUDIT SERVICE Atty. Juanita P. Pontanal, OIC, Office of the Service Chief
377-7696
NAB-RAB Coordinator
 
897-2777
Docket & Records Section
 
377-8005
Regional Appellate Boards
1st Division 379-1413
2nd Division 377-7696
3rd Division 483-9480
4th Division 483-3259
5th Division 377-1969
COA Resident Auditor
Ms. Elvira B. Martinez
895-3249 - 896-0182
REGIONAL OFFICES    
NATIONAL CAPITAL REGION (NCR) - Jacinta Bldg. 2 #1840 EDSA,
Guadalupe Nuevo, Makati City 1200
    
Dir. Yolanda S. Lira, MNSA, CESO III
Regional Director
882-1180
E-Mail:yslira@napolcom.gov.ph
E-Mail: napolcom_ncr@yahoo.com
Dir. Cynthia S. Navarro, Asst. Regional Director 
Legal Services Unit 882-1185,
Technical Services Division 882-1184
Administrative Services Division 882-1190
Budget and Accounting Section 882-1187
Region 1 - Government Center, Sevilla, San Fernando City, La Union
2500

Dir. Angelita B. Concepcion, MPSA
Acting Regional Director

(072)700-5658
E-Mail: abconcepcion@napolcom.gov.ph

Ms. Evangeline R. Almirante, MNSA
OIC Office of the
Asst. Regional Director

(072)242-6009
E-Mail:
napolcomr1@yahoo.com.ph
Region 2 - Regional Gov't Center, 14 Dalan Pattaradday, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City 3500

Dir. Danilo N. Pacunana, Regional Director

(078)846-7128, (078)846-4432
E-Mail:dnpacunana@napolcom.gov.ph

 

E-Mail: napolcom_r2@yahoo.com
Region 3 - Diosdado Macapagal Government Centers
Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga 2000

Dir. Manuel L. Pontanal, Regional Director

(045)860-2980
E-Mail: mlpontanal@napolcom.gov.ph

Atty. Leonardo C. De Guzman, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(045)455-0253
E-Mail:
napolcom_3@yahoo.com
Region 4A - Auyonick Bldg. Bgy. Parian, Calamba, Laguna 4027

Dir. Benjamin A. Florentino, Regional Director

(049)8340601
E-Mail: bdflorentino@napolcom.gov.ph

Dir. Editha S. Puddoc, Asst. Regional Director

(049)545-1368
E-Mail: napolcom_calabarzon@yahoo.com
Region 4B - 6 PNPTI Bldg., Camp Vicente Lim Canlubang, Calamba, Laguna 4028

Dir. Margarita R. Montemayor, Regional Director

(049)531-4833
E-Mail: mrmontemayor@napolcom.gov.ph

 

(049)834-0601
E-Mail: napolcommimaropa@yahoo.com.ph
Region 5 -Regional Government Center Rawis, Legaspi City 4500

Dir. Rodolfo G. Santos, Jr., Regional Director

(052)482-1041
E-Mail:rgsantos@napolcom.gov.ph

Atty. Luis C. Adornado, Sr, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(052)821-1303
E-Mail:
napolcom_ro5@yahoo.com
Region 6 - Sto. Rosario cor Fuentes Ledesma, Iloilo City 5000

Dir. Marte S. Palomar, Acting Regional Director

(033)337-0934
E-Mail:mspalomar@napolcom.gov.ph
Ms. Elena P. Palmon, OIC, Office of Asst. Regional Director (033)335-0023
E-Mail: napolcomr6@yahoo.com
Region 7 - 210 N. Bacalso Avenue Cebu City 6000

Dir. Homer Mariano C. Cabaral, MNSA
Acting Regional Director

(032)418-5117
E-Mail:hccabaral@napolcom.gov.ph

Dir. Jose S. Concepcion, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(032)262-5971,    (032)261-0226
E-Mail:
napolcomro7@yahoo.com
Region 8 - 760 Real Street, Sagkahan District, Tacloban City 6500

Dir. Nicomedes E. Jose, Actg. Regional Director

(053)325-3540
E-Mail:nejose@napolcom.gov.ph

Atty. Restituto Danilo N. Rosillo, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(053)321-7779 (TeleFax)
E-Mail:
napolcomro8@yahoo.com
Region 9 - MLT Bldg., FS Pajares Ave., Pagadian City

Dir. Macapado T. Guro, Regional Director

(062)925-1112
E-Mail:mtguro@napolcom.gov.ph

Atty. Pablito M. Abad Jr. OIC, Office of Asst. Regional Director

E-Mail: napolcom@jetlink.com.ph
Region 10 - 3/F CKY Center
Capistrano-Chavez St.
 CDO City, 9000

Dir. Ramon M. Raneses, MNSA, CESE
Acting Regional Director

(088)227-2634
E-Mail:rmraneses@napolcom.gov.ph

Ms.Erlina Susan l. Lorea, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(088)857-5402
E-Mail:
napolcom10@yahoo.com
Region 11 - 2/F Dakudao Bldg., San Pedro St. Davao City 8000

Dir. Angelito R. Ravanera, Acting Regional Director

(082)227-9637
E-Mail:arravanera@napolcom.gov.ph

Ms. Rebecca D. Paulo, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(082)226-2418
Region 12 - 2F Marbel Top Commercial Bldg. Alunan Ave., cor Abad Santos St, Koronadal City

Dir. Edilberto F. Fermil, CSEE
Regional Director

(083)228-2317
E-Mail:affermil@napolcom.gov.ph

Atty. Benigno Dizon, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(083)381-0689,    (083)381-0705
E-Mail:
napolcom12@yahoo.com

CORDILLERA ADMINISTRATIVE REGION (CAR) - 26 Teachers Camp Baguio City 2600

Dir. Pedro T. Magannon, Actg. Regional Director

(074)443-4744
E-Mail:ptmagannon@napolcom.gov.ph

 

(074)442-7193
E-Mail:
napolcom_car@yahoo.com
AUTONOMOUS REGION OF MUSLIM MINDANAO (ARMM)
3/F Elena V. Co Bldg., Don Rufino Alononzo St., Cotabato City 9600
Dir. Joseph S. Celis, Acting Regional Director (064)421-8282
E-Mail:jscelis@napolcom.gov.ph

Atty. Esmael A. Panda, OIC, Office of the Asst. Regional Director

(064)421-4401
Atty. Agnes D. Jagunap, Acting Chairman, Police Regional Appellate Board  
CARAGA (Butuan City) - Dy
Teban Bldg., SantanSt.Butuan City 8600

Dir. Remeneo D. Valenzuela, Acting Regional Director

(085)342-8777,    (085)342-8758
E-Mail:rdvalenzuela@napolcom.gov.ph

 

(085)342-8785
E-Mail:
napolcom_caraga97@yahoo.com